Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender
Weber Andreas
andreas.weber@efb-steiermark.at


GF Landesvorsitz-Stv.
Favre Anne
anne.favre@efb-steiermark.at
Landesvorsitz-Stv.
Kohl Andrea
andrea.kohl@efb-steiermark.at
Landesvorsitz-Stv.
Menzinger Karl
karl.menzinger@efb-steiermark.at
Landesvorsitz-Stv.
Mohos Matyas
matyas.mohos@efb-steiermark.at
Landeskassier
Grossegger Christoph
christoph.grossegger@efb-steiermark.at


Landeskassier-Stv.
Jörg Christopher
christopher.joerg@efb-steiermark.at
Schriftführerin
Sisko Julia
julia.sisko@efb-steiermark.at
Schriftführerin-Stv.
Hausmann Markus
markus.hausmann@efb-steiermark.at
Erweiterter Vorstand
Yvonne Völkl
yvonne.voelkl@efb-steiermark.at
Erweiterter Vorstand
Palocz Laszlo
laszlo.palocz@efb-steiermark.at


Erweiterter Vorstand
Rindler Peter Paul Johann
peter.rindler@efb-steiermark.at
Erweiterter Vorstand
Sisko Jan
jan.sisko@efb-steiermark.at
Erweiterter Vorstand
Waldhauser Markus
markus.waldhauser@efb-steiermark.at
Erweiterter Vorstand
Theresa Seunig
theresa.seunig@efb-steiermark.at
Ehrenpräsident
Jungwirth Kurt
kurt.jungwirth@efb-steiermark.at
Ehrenpräsident
Majcen Franz
franz.majcen@efb-steiermark.at


Ehrenpräsident
Stingl Alfred
alfred.stingl@efb-steiermark.at
Ehrenpräsident
Wratschgo Max
max.wratschgo@efb-steiermark.at
Schiedsgericht
Hofreiter Jörg
joerg.hofreiter@efb-steiermark.at
Schiedsgericht
Rajakovics Wulfing
wulfing.rajakovics@efb-steiermark.at
RechnungsprüferInnen
Dopona Astrid
astrid.dopona@jef-steiermark.at
RechnungsprüferInnen
Trsek Hans
hans.trsek@efb-steiermark.at

"Europäische Föderalistische Bewegung Österreich, Landesverband Steiermark" kurz "EFBÖ - Landesverband Steiermark" - ("Union Europäischer Föderalisten Österreich, Landesverband Steiermark" kurz "UEFÖ - Landesverband Steiermark")


Vereinsregisterauszug zum Stichtag 08.02.2019
Entstehungsdatum: 16.05.1955
Sitz: 8330 Feldbach, Jahnweg 5
ZVR-Zahl: 172056252